ipw can do it.

Team

Headquarters in Schwabach · Phone: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-0 · Fax: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-20

Management

  • Herbert Falkner
    Management

    Phone: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-50
    Mobile: +49 (0)171 / 7832914
    Fax: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-30
    E-Mail: herbert.falkner@ipw-baustoffe.de

  • Julia Brandl
    Management, Sales / Office

    Phone: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-15
    Fax: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-20
    E-Mail: julia.brandl@ipw-baustoffe.de

  • Daniel Meier
    Prokurist, Sales / Office and field service

    Phone: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-11
    Mobile: +49 (0)175 / 2914314
    Fax: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-70
    E-Mail: daniel.meier@ipw-baustoffe.de

Accounting and internal service

  • Heike Falkner
    Finances and Controlling

    Phone: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-40
    Fax: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-20
    E-Mail: heike.falkner@ipw-baustoffe.de

  • Stephanie Heinze
    Sales / Office

    Phone: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-61
    Fax: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-20
    E-Mail: steffi.heinze@ipw-baustoffe.de

  • Christina Renner
    Sales / Office

    Phone: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-16
    Fax: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-20
    E-Mail: christina.renner@ipw-baustoffe.de

  • Franziska Blättner
    Sales / Office

    Phone: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-14
    Fax: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-20
    E-Mail: franziska.blaettner@ipw-baustoffe.de

  • Manuel Metz
    Sales / Office

    Phone: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-60
    Fax: +49 (0)9122 / 889954-70
    E-Mail: manuel.metz@ipw-baustoffe.de

  • Felix Dünfelder
    Sales

    Phone: +49 (0)9122 889954-10
    Mobile: +49 (0)151 / 18704572
    Fax: +49 (0)9122 889954-70
    E-Mail: felix.duenfelder@ipw-baustoffe.de

ipw München

  • Günter Dargel

    Phone: +49 (0)8131 / 61219-0
    Fax: +49 (0)8131 / 61219-22
    E-Mail: guenter.dargel@ipw-baustoffe.de

  • Kerstin Grottenthaler

    Phone: +49 (0)8131 / 61219-0
    Fax: +49 (0)8131 / 61219-22
    E-Mail: kerstin.grottenthaler@ipw-baustoffe.de

  • Andrea Hausmann

    Phone: +49 (0)8131 / 61219-0
    Fax: +49 (0)8131 / 61219-22
    E-Mail: andrea.hausmann@ipw-baustoffe.de

ipw Treuen

  • David Hamel
    Field service, key-account manager

    Phone: +49 (0)170 / 7049504
    Fax: +49 (37468) 768993
    E-Mail: david.hamel@ipw-baustoffe.de

  • Christian Wurziger
    Field service

    Phone: +49 (0)170 / 7890280
    Fax: +49 (37468) 768993
    E-Mail: christian.wurziger@ipw-baustoffe.de

Hotline: 09122 / 889954-0

Our office hours: Monday - Thursday: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. · Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Contact

Headquarters in Schwabach:

ipw Dämmstoffe- und Bedachungshandel
GmbH & Co. KG

O´Brien Straße 10 · DE-91126 Schwabach
Tel: 09122 / 889954-0 · Phone: 09122 / 889954-20

E-Mail Anfahrt

Subsidiary Munich:

ipw Dämmstoffe- und Bedachungshandel
GmbH & Co. KG

Am Finkenschlag 1 · DE-85757 Karlsfeld
Phone: 08131 / 61219-0 · Fax: 08131 / 61219–22

E-Mail Anfahrt

Subsidiary Treuen:

ipw Dämmstoffe- und Bedachungshandel
GmbH & Co. KG

Hinterer Ring 3 · 08233 Treuen
Phone: 037468 / 768990 · Fax: 037468 / 768993

E-Mail Anfahrt

to top ▲